LLoyd Wilyuka, Christine Williamson and Brett Toll with their award certificates at the 2019 NPYWC Symposium

Congratulations to all award recipients at the NPY Women’s Council 2019 Symposium!

NPY Women’s Council would like to extend warm congratulations to the staff members that received awards at this year’s Symposium acknowledging their hard work and dedication to NPY Women’s Councils guiding principles. Rikina!

Brett Toll

The “AMLI” Employee of the Year Award is given to you as an employee who has demonstrated the following qualities:

  • NPYWC’s model of working “proper way”
  • Leadership qualities
  • Remarkable creativity & ingenuity

This Award is an acknowledgement from the whole organisation that you are a much appreciated and valued member of staff and indeed, “ninti wiru”!

Christine Williamson

The “Pukulpa” or Highly Commended Award is given to you because you deliver the guiding principles through your work:

  • Respect for each other and follow the law straight
  • Conciliatory
  • Peaceful & Calm
  • Kind-hearted
  • United
  • Strong

CEO Award Recipients:

Sharon Austin (DV), Jade Brockley (Tjanpi), Lloyd Wilyuka (Youth), Louise O’Connor (DV), Darrin Kean (Administration)

In appreciation of your courage and commitment to NPY Women’s Council!

Congratulations to all!